MediaRadar filters all relevant online media globally such as facebook, youtube, twitter, blogs, review sites and many others by topics of your interest.

MediaRadar Dashboard

You define, together with our consultants, keywords that you would like to monitor and analyze, regardless of whether you want to learn more about your online reputation, your competitors, events or industry trends.

And then? With your MediaRadar you can react immediately to negative comments or forward critical information quickly to the person in charge. Furthermore, you are able to make use of positive posts by publishing them into your own communication channels like your website, blog, facebook fanpage or twitter account.

Our stats will support you to see clearly who has talked about a specific topic and break it down to the most active sources or, for example, which blogger is very active in your field and where it might be relevant to position your products. Moreover, you will know which keywords were used in correspondence with your campaigns and whether the overall response is positive or negative. Manual and automatic reports save you time and can also be received through our API.

MediaRadar stats

We also offer a white label solution for agencies, destinations and hotel groups. This enables you to extend your own portfolio economically and offer your members, or customers, your own branded monitoring tool. Behind the scenes Toocan’s MediaRadar does the rest.

Pricing is based on the number of campaigns (search strings). From only 50,00 EUR per month.

 

 The MediaRadar by Toocan enables us to monitor easily and efficiently all important media channels within just one tool. Hence, we constantly know, what people talk about us. The tool has become an important part of our daily social media business 
Stefanie Lepsien, Social Media Manager - Best Western Hotels Deutschland GmbH

Die intuitive Medienbeobachtung von Toocan durchsucht weltweit alle relevanten online Medien, wie facebook, YouTube, twitter, Blogs, Bewertungsplattformen, u.v.m. nach den für Sie interessanten Themen.MediaRadar Dashboard

Sie definieren mit uns zusammen was Sie beobachten und analysieren wollen. Egal, ob die eigene Reputation, Wettbewerber, Events, oder Branchentrends, Sie können jedes Thema frei bestimmen.

Was dann? Sie haben mit dem MediaRadar die Möglichkeit auf negative Beiträge schnell zu reagieren oder an die entsprechende Person im Unternehmen weiter zu leiten. Darüber hinaus können Sie positive Beiträge im eigenen Design auf facebook, twitter oder in einem Newsticker auf der eigenen Homepage oder Ihrem Blog präsentieren.

Die statistischen Auswertungen zeigen zu jedem Thema auf, wer, wann, wo und wieviel geschrieben hat. Hier können Sie bis auf Autorenebene herunterbrechen, z.B. welche Blogger für Ihren Bereich relevant sind oder wo Sie sich mit Ihrem Produkt am besten platzieren können. Sie sehen auch auf einem Blick, welche Themen mit Ihren Stichwörtern am häufigsten erwähnt wurden und ob die Stimmung tendenziell negativ oder positiv hierzu ist.

MediaRadar statsManuelle wie auch automatische Reports sparen Ihnen viel Zeit und können jederzeit auch durch eine Schnittstelle bezogen werden.

Für Agenturen, Destinationen und Hotelketten /-kooperationen bieten wir unsere Monitoringlösung auch als White Label an. Hierdurch können Sie Ihr eigenes Produktportfolio kostengünstig erweitern bzw. Ihre Mitglieder mit einer eigenen Lösung versorgen. Im Hintergrund arbeitet für Sie jedoch der Toocan MediaRadar.

Die Preise für den MediaRadar beziehen sich auf die Anzahl der Kampagnen (=Suchmuster). Ab nur 50 € pro Monat…

 Mit dem MediaRadar von Toocan können wir in einem Tool alle wichtigen Kanäle einfach und effizient monitoren und wissen so jederzeit, was und wo über uns gesprochen wird. Das Tool ist zu einem wichtigen Bestandteil unserer Social Media Arbeit geworden. 
Stefanie Lepsien, Social Media Manager - Best Western Hotels Deutschland GmbH